Beautiful Love is a series I’m writing on Wattpad. This series includes Wife To Widow, a story that currently has only one chapter published so far. 

So that your not confused, the second book and there on are not continuations of the first book.

I will try to update both Wife To Widow (the first book), and Sparkling Tides (the second book) weekly. Please don’t complain if I don’t always update weekly. 

Reading my blogs is really important, especially if you read my stories. Sorry if I sound rude… 
Anyway, I’m not going to be talking about just Wattpad. I’ll talk about other stuff, too. 

Anime, other nerdy stuff…. I’ll also be posting story reviews for Wattpad stories. If you have Wattpad stories you like reading, or if you are posting your own story(stories) on Wattpad, comment down below if you want me to read them and give my opinion.

🙂